Gangsta Luigi's Re-Introduction

Spill your heart out here

Gangsta Luigi's Re-Introduction

Postby Gangsta Luigi » June 22nd, 2016, 11:59 am

Hello! Most of you probably have seen me in-game or on the forums, or both. My name is Gangsta Luigi. You can, of course, call me by Gangsta, Luigi, or by my first name Brendan. Up to you.

About Me

I'm a 19 year old student in community college (old introduction's age was incorrect. Not sure why autocorrect changed 19 to 20 back then...). I'm working on becoming an entertainment critic - basically I want to be a review writer for games, TV shows, movies...you get the picture. In fact, if you'd like to see the reviews that im freelance writing right now, feel free to visit my new blog: https://www.tumblr.com/blog/thereviewerhasarrived

No reviews written yet, but in the next few days I'll be posting my full review on Overwatch, so keep an eye out.

I know that sometimes I seem like a douchebag, and admittedly that's a pretty accurate term to describe how I can be when I'm in a bad mood, but I think lately I've improved significantly. I ask for your patience in the instances where I'm not my usual fun-loving self. I want to distance myself from the old me. That Luigi is a tool. Working to apply for admin and being active here on the forums is helping a lot with that. You can expect friendliness from me. To those that I may have hurt feelings or broken bridges in the past, I'm deeply sorry.

Hobbies

VIDEO GAMES!

Gaming is easily my favorite thing to do in my free time. The experiences I've had through video games is nothing short of magical. The stories, gameplay, music, art...there's so much about games that I love to death.
Between you and me, the Mario universe is my favorite gaming universe. The Mario & Luigi RPGs in particular are God-tier. c: Also Luigiis my favorite game character =)

I also LOVE reading. A LOT. And also I love TV shows, movies and music. I love the entertainment industry, basically.

Other Info