[Declined]Gandalf's Admin Application

Apply for admin here

[Declined]Gandalf's Admin Application

Postby Gandalf » July 27th, 2016, 7:44 pm

Steam Name: [SKVR] Gandalf

Steam ID: [U:1:129679622]

Times I'm available: approximately 11pm-1am or 2 am. When I go back to school I can be available 4pm-5pm, and to expand a little bit on it I'm usually free all day but from September 6th to June 9th I have school so I'll be available mid afternoon to midnight or later. This is EST By the way

Servers I play on the most: Skiver Orange and Skiver Dustbowl

Link to Stats: http://stats.skvrs.com/hlstats.php?mode=playerinfo&player=113487

I'd like to become an admin because lately I've noticed that the TF2 community has been going downhill and I would like to help stop that and at the same time ban the hackers and people being genuinely disrespectful to the members of the this wonderful community.

Extra Info: As some of you know I was an admin on another server, Snazzy Purple Unicorns, for a year or two
until people stopped coming on and it eventually died. (for proof of this here's the owner's steam profile http://steamcommunity.com/id/themoonpix/ )

Finally, thank you for looking at my admin application and have a wonderful day.
Last edited by Gandalf on July 29th, 2016, 4:03 pm, edited 3 times in total.
If everyone is thinking alike, then somebody isn't thinking. - General George S. Patton

May God have mercy upon my enemies, because I won’t. - General George S. Patton

Leadership is the art of getting someone else to do something you want done because he wants to do it. - Dwight D. Eisenhower

Don't fight a battle if you don't gain anything by winning. - Generalfeldmarschall Erwin Rommel

How am I supposed to watch anime on a sushi? - Arin "Egoraptor" Hanson
Gandalf

Re: Gandalf's Admin Application

Postby TrollNinja » July 27th, 2016, 9:54 pm