[Approved]Glitch's Admin Application! :)

Apply for admin here

[Approved]Glitch's Admin Application! :)

Postby Purgatory » November 28th, 2016, 9:15 pm

Steam Name: Glitch

Steam ID #: [U:1:133864516]

Times: 4pm-10pm on weekdays, 9am-2am on Saturdays and sometimes Sundays, might change when I go to college. - Central

Server I've played on the most: Skiver Orange

Link to Stats: http://stats.skvrs.com/hlstats.php?mode ... ayer=55908

Brief Description: I think I should be admin because most people know me in the Skiver Community, and I make a lot of friends. I play on Skiver Orange, and that server doesn't really have that many admins come around compared to Dustbowl/Class Wars. I'd like to stop the constant mic spam, and hackers that come on daily. I enjoy playing on all the servers and meeting new people, I've made GREAT friends!

Extra Info: About to turn 18, got accepted into college, and most people think I'm an admin anyways, don't know why. I think it'll be fun to try to do something new!
I know some people may not like me, but I just have to live with it!
Purgatory

Re: Glitch's Admin Application! :)

Postby hawkesnightmare » November 28th, 2016, 10:49 pm

Well you certainly have a lot of connection time. There's almost no way that I haven't played with you, though you don't stick out in my mind, even after looking at your most recent name changes. However approximately 95% of your chat history is in the Orange server (I did the math) so that's not too surprising, as I frequent Dustbowl and Class Wars the most. My only real concern is a bit of chat spam with the modified lenny.
Without strife, your victory has no meaning. Without strife, you do not advance. Without strife, there is only stagnation
I only came here because I thought there was pudding.
That's a pretty good reason to go anywhere
hawkesnightmare
Skiver
Skiver

Postby Purgatory » November 28th, 2016, 10:57 pm

Thank you! I've been trying to watch it, but sometimes it just slips and I forget.