Apply for admin here

[Cancelled] Mina-noona❤'s Admin Application

Postby NerdysZerri » January 11th, 2017, 4:47 pm

Steam name: Mina-noona❤

Steam 3 ID: [U:1:18530189]

Time you dedicated: 4pm-11pm Eastern(Daily), sometimes earlier 9am-12am

Which server you play on the most: Skiver Dustbowl Class War #1

Link to your stats page: http://stats.skvrs.com/hlstats.php?mode ... yer=176140

A brief description of why you should be admin: I think I would make a great addition to the admin and staff team, because I'm usually active in the servers and I try to brighten up the server to the best of my ability. As an admin I would like to be on the servers and play with the players as well as have fun with them, while at the same time enforcing the rules and while trying to be open. I love playing on the servers, but sometimes(even myself), the chat and game gets a little crazy and even toxic though it doesn't happen often I'd love to be able to help fix the situation (s) if any arise.

Any extra info:

Pros:
•I have previous experience of being an admin.
•I'm trying to approve on carrying myself, and maintaining myself( Usually I goof around/Act immature in chat or I'm either silent), and I've tried to be better at communication.
•I'm open and try to give people chance and get to know people in the servers,
as well as open to constructive criticism(as of recently I've tried to help people understand the stamm features and command and how it works.)
•Better learning through experience, and easily adjustable to situations.

Cons:
•As previously stated I sometime talk/act with my emotions rather than mind.( Immature/Goofy dialogue)
•Struggle in communication/being vocal
•Getting more experience with community and forums/other Skiver servers.
Last edited by NerdysZerri on February 20th, 2017, 7:39 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Add Me: @Mina-noona❤
http://steamcommunity.com/id/Nerdys