havin some troubles with TF2

TF2 related discussion

havin some troubles with TF2

Postby frozen skies » December 25th, 2016, 7:54 am

for some reason my tf2 is bugged out below is a video of what it does. i have verified the files 4 times, uninstalled and reinstalled, and removed all mods. pls help. be careful there is some seizure inducing stuff.
User avatar
frozen skies
Skiver
Skiver
 
Posts: 398
Joined: July 22nd, 2014, 3:22 pm
Location: Wisconsin

Re: havin some troubles with TF2

Postby Hatter » December 25th, 2016, 10:02 am

You still seem to be running some custom HUD, thats not how my TF2 looks. There was an update earlier this week that broke things, may be related.
I woke the same as any other day you know
I should have stayed in bed

The day I tried to live
I wallowed in the blood and mud with
All the other pigs

And I learned that I was a liar
Just like you
Hatter
Senior Admin
Senior Admin
 
Posts: 410
Joined: November 29th, 2014, 1:53 pm

Re: havin some troubles with TF2

Postby Anal Hamster Rides » December 25th, 2016, 11:51 am

Looks like Silent Hill 3 almost.
User avatar
Anal Hamster Rides
Member
Member
 
Posts: 210
Joined: June 25th, 2014, 10:13 pm

Re: havin some troubles with TF2

Postby clulessgamer » December 26th, 2016, 6:00 pm

Its not just you, the update broke it for many people. Rocks with arrows on them, broken skys, and so much more, so not HUD issues.
Image
Want to play?http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198064704196
Want to chat? Discord - Cluelessgaming
User avatar
clulessgamer
Member
Member
 
Posts: 315
Joined: February 4th, 2016, 11:31 am
Location: Wiscanin

Re: havin some troubles with TF2

Postby Clone » December 26th, 2016, 6:08 pm

I have no problem with TF2. My custom HUD, textures and models are all perfectly fine.
Image
Image
Image

Image
User avatar
Clone
Server Admin
Server Admin
 
Posts: 720
Joined: October 1st, 2015, 6:00 pm
Location: Québec, Québec, Canada

Re: havin some troubles with TF2

Postby hawkesnightmare » December 26th, 2016, 6:40 pm

Yeah the HUD is definitely different. Remove it and see if it helps at all. If it does, the maker just needs to update it. If not, then it could be related to some graphics drivers which either need to be updated by the manufacturer or downloaded by you.
Without strife, your victory has no meaning. Without strife, you do not advance. Without strife, there is only stagnation
I only came here because I thought there was pudding.
That's a pretty good reason to go anywhere
User avatar
hawkesnightmare
Skiver
Skiver
 
Posts: 444
Joined: November 5th, 2015, 6:35 pm
Location: A Bank Vault

Re: havin some troubles with TF2

Postby frozen skies » December 26th, 2016, 6:43 pm

all is good.
User avatar
frozen skies
Skiver
Skiver
 
Posts: 398
Joined: July 22nd, 2014, 3:22 pm
Location: Wisconsin


Return to Hat Simulator 2

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests